Calendar of Events

Annual General Meeting Monday February 18, 2019, 7pm Please join us
March Flea Market Saturday March 16, 2019, 9am to 1pm Refreshments available
Spring Craft and Plant Sale Sunday April 14, 2019, 10am to 3pm Lunch available
Mother's Day Pancake Breakfast Sunday May 12, 2019, 8am to 11am Your day ladies
Family Fun Day Sunday June 9, 2019, 11:45am to 6pm Fun for all the family
Friendly Port Seniors Garage and Book Sale Saturday July 20, 2019, 9am to 2pm Tour de Rock fundraiser
Fall Craft Fair Sunday September 8, 2019, 10am to 3pm Lunch available
Annual Fall Supper Sunday October 20, 2019, doors open 5pm Turkey and pie
Children's Halloween Party Thursday October 31, 2019, 4pm to 5pm Dress up
Union Bay Rememrance Day Service and Show Monday November 11, 2019, 11:45am to 1pm Lest We Forget
Christmas Craft Fair Sunday November 17, 2019, 10am to 3pm Lunch available

More on the Craft Fairs

Craft Fair Application Form and Rules (PDF)

More on the Flea Markets

March Flea Market Entry Form (PDF)